Clarity

Clarity

It’s no secret that my life in the last few years hasn’t been well.. What you might call ‘stable.’ With the collapse of the newspaper market in Chicago and the rise of my company, Press Photography Network Inc., I’ve seen a lot of ups and downs. With that, I always make sure I take the time to keep my head clear, get away from society, rude urban morons, yeah you get the point right? Something about a drive through the country, some good music and walk in the woods (without another human being in sight) that just brings me back to normalcy. Today I headed out to a secluded part of Starved Rock State Park with my loyal companion, my best friend for the past 13 years, Zo-Dog. Zoe and I have been coming to this same spot since she was just a pup and she loves it as much as I.

Leave a Reply

